Stansted Classes

Classes are 45 minutes long at 10am on a Monday morning, during school term time and are for children aged 18 months to 4 years, accompanied by an adult. Book a place for the half term below for £6.50 per class.

Address: St John’s Church Hall, Stansted, CM24 8JP

Classes at Stansted are currently SOLD OUT. Why not try our Bishop’s Stortford classes instead? https://twirlingtots.com/book-classes/bishops-stortford-classes/

FREE TRIAL BOOKING:

Stansted 10am- limited spaces available- BOOK TRIAL

All classes are payable in full before class.


Term Dates (Autumn 2)
Monday 31st October 2022
Monday 7th November2022
Monday 14th November 2022
Monday 21st November 2022
Monday 28th November 2022
Monday 5th December 2022
Monday 12th December 2022
Monday 19th December 2022

Term Dates (Winter 1)
Monday 9th January 2023
Monday 16th January 2023
Monday 23rd January 2023
Monday 30th January 2023
Monday 6th February 2023



SOLD OUT -10am – Full Term (1 child) – Stansted

£6.50 per classes (8 classes remaining)

£52.00

SOLD OUT- 10am – Full Term (2 children) – Stansted

£6.50 per class (8 classes remaining) + £3.50 per class for second child

£80.00


Twirling Tots T-shirt

Pay for your Twirling Tots t-shirt here!

£8.50

“Like stars are to the sky, so are the children to our world. They deserve to shine!” – Chinonye J. Chidolue

%d bloggers like this: