Term Dates

Classes are 45 minutes long and start at 10am

Autumn term 1
Monday 7th September 20
Monday 14th September 20
Monday 21st September 20
Monday 28th September 20
Monday 5th October 20
Monday 12th October 20
Monday 19th October 20

Autumn Term 2
Monday 2nd November 20
Monday 9th November 20
Monday 16th November 20
Monday 23rd November 20
Monday 30th November 20
Monday 7th December 20

Spring Term 1
Monday 4th January 21
Monday 11th January 21
Monday 18th January 21
Monday 25th January 21
Monday 1st February 21
Monday 8th February 21


%d bloggers like this: